Main House Mailing Address


Madonna House Apostolate
2888 Dafoe Rd
Combermere ON   K0J 1L0
Canada

Specific Emails


Main House (General Inquiries):

combermere@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Women:

registrar.of.women@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Men:

registrar.of.men@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Priests:

vianneyhouse@gmail.com

Catherine Doherty’s Cause:

cause@madonnahouse.org

Madonna House Publications:

publications@madonnahouse.org

Restoration Newspaper – Circulation:
restorationsubscription@madonnahouse.org

Restoration Newspaper – Editor:
restorationeditor@vianet.ca

Madonna House Archives:
archives@madonnahouse.org

Used Book Store:
usedbooks@madonnahouse.org

Gift Shop, Gallery, Small Shop, and Museum Hours


May Victoria Day Weekend to July Canada Day Weekend:
Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

July Canada Day to September Labour Day:
Tuesday to Saturday,
10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

September Labour Day to New Year’s Day:
Thursday, Friday, Saturday
2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

New Year’s Day to May Victoria Day Weekend:
Thursday and Saturday
2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(Gift Shop and Gallery only)

Book Shop Hours


May Victoria Day to Thanksgiving Weekend:
Thursday, Friday, Saturday
2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Book A Tour of Madonna House


While visiting our shops, why not take a tour of the Madonna House Apostolate? Tours are available at 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m., and take about 45 minutes. For larger groups, please make a reservation by calling us and asking to speak to our tour guide.

Download Ontario Directions


Call Madonna House


Phone (Canada Main House): 1-613-756-3713
Fax: 1-613-756-0211