Main House Mailing Address


Madonna House Apostolate
2888 Dafoe Rd
Combermere ON   K0J 1L0
Canada

 

Madonna House GIFT SHOP, GALLERY & BOOKSHOP

Re-opening June 9, 2022

LIMITED SUMMER HOURS:

Thursday, Friday & Saturday

1 PM to 4 PM

PLEASE NOTE:

The Small Shop remains closed.

The Pioneer Museum will be open for a limited time.

 

 

 

Donation Center:

We are open again and accepting donations.

Thursday, Friday and Saturday

10 AM to 5 PM

We are closed September/October and mid-December/January.

Phone: (613) 756-3713

 

 

RE: Donations

We regret we cannot accept the following items:

 

  • TVs that are not flat screen
  • worn out appliances and electronics
  • used ceiling fans and ceiling lights
  • typewriters
  • dis-assembled small furniture
  • Computer equipment:
    • ink jet printers
    • mice or keyboards
    • anything older than 5 years old
  • textbooks
  • encyclopedias
  • dubbed cassettes or VHS tapes
  • older heavier draperies
  • large wall paintings or pictures frames
  • stained/dirty toys & child’s equipment
  • yard sale leftovers (If they didn’t buy it from you, they won’t buy it at St. Joseph’s House.)
  • artificial Christmas trees and yard ornaments

 

We have limited space to receive larger items. Please call before bringing furniture or household items that are large. We accept freshly laundered, gently used clothing and linen.

 

 

Thank you for helping us to serve those in need!

Specific Emails


General Inquiries:

combermere@madonnahouse.org

Donations Center:

madonnahousetc@gmail.com

Gift Shop:

mhgiftshop@gmail.com

Used Book Store

usedbooks@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Women:

registrar.of.women@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Men:

registrar.of.men@madonnahouse.org

Registrar of Priests:

vianneyhouse@gmail.com

Cana Colony

mhcanacolony@gmail.com

Madonna House Publications:

publications@madonnahouse.org

Restoration Newspaper – Circulation:
restorationsubscriptions@madonnahouse.org

Restoration Newspaper – Editor:
restoration@madonnahouse.org

Madonna House Archives:
archives@madonnahouse.org

Catherine Doherty’s Cause:

cause@catherinedoherty.org

Gift Shop, Gallery, Small Shop, and Museum Hours


GIFT SHOP & GALLERY:

OPENING JUNE 9, 2022:
Thursday, Friday, Saturday
1 PM to 4 PM

The Small Shop remains closed.
The Pioneer Museum will be open for a limited time.

 

Book Shop Hours


BOOKSHOP: OPENING JUNE 9, 2022

Thursday, Friday, Saturday
1 PM to 4 PM

Book A Tour of Madonna House


March 2022: Tours available by appointment.

Phone : (613) 756-3713 to book a tour.

Tours last about 40 minutes.

Download Ontario Directions


Call Madonna House


Phone (Canada Main House): (613) 756-3713

Fax: (613) 756-0211